Warning: include(../php_detail_header.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/worldsw2107/public_html/Countries/Ireland/Reference.php on line 22

Warning: include(): Failed opening '../php_detail_header.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/worldsw2107/public_html/Countries/Ireland/Reference.php on line 22
CIA World Fact Book Gov't Publications Office Marine Institute National Library
Central Statistics Office Land Registry National Archives National Museum
Clare County Library National Library

Agriculture Food & Forestry Enterprise Employment & Trade Justice, Equality & Law Reform
Arts, Heritage & Islands Finance Marine and Natural Resources
Attorney General Foreign Affairs Ombudsman
Comptroller & Auditor General Gov't Press & Information Svcs Public Enterprise
Defence Health & Children Social, Community & Family Affairs
Education & Science Irish Government Tourism & Sport

Global Gazeteer - Ireland Charleville  Co. Cork Killaloe     Co. Clare
Anahilt   Co. Down Churchtown   Co. Cork Killeshandra  Co. Cavan
Antrim Borough Council  Co. Antrim Clonakilty   Co. Cork Killybegs   Co. Donegal
Ards   Co. Down Clonmany   Co. Donegal Kilmihil  Co. Clare
Armagh    Co. Armagh Clonmel  Co. Tipperary Kilrush    Co. Clare
Bailieboro  Co. Cavan Coleraine   Co. Derry Kiltimagh Online
Ballygowan   Co. Down Coleraine   Co. Derry - Gov Kinlough   Co. Donegal
Ballymena  Co. Down Cookstown  Co. Tyrone Kircubbin   Co. Down
Ballymoney  Co. Down Cork   Co. Cork Lahinch   Co. Clare
Ballyshannon  Co. Donegal Cornafean  Co. Cavan Larne  Co. Antrim
Banbridge  Co. Down Craigavon  Co. Armagh Limavady   Co. Derry
Banbridge Area  Co. Down Creevy   Co. Donegal Limavady Online  Co. Derry
Bantry  Co. Cork Cullybackey   Co. Antrim Lisburn  Co. Down
Belfast  Co. Down Cushendall   Co. Antrim Magherafelt  Co. Tyrone
Belleek  Co. Donegal Cushendun  Co. Antrim Maudabawn  Co. Cavan
Broughshane   Co. Antrim Derry  Co. Derry Newry  Co. Armagh
Bundoran  Co. Donegal Donegal  Co. Donegal Newtownabbey  Co. Antrim
Cape Clear Island   Co. Cork Donegal Bay    Co. Donegal North Down   Co. Down
Carlow    Co. Carlow Doonbeg   Co. Clare O'Briens Bridge   Co. Clare
Carlow Tourism   Co. Carlow Down   Co. Down Omagh   Co. Tyrone
Carndonagh   Co. Donegal Dungannon   Co. Tyrone Pettigo   Co. Donegal
Carnlough   Co. Antrim Ennis    Co. Clare Port of Larne    Co. Antrim
Carrick  Co. Donegal Fermanagh  Co. Fermanagh Portaferry   Co. Down
Carrickfergus  Co. Down Glenariff  Co. Antrim Rathlin Island   Co. Antrim
Carrigallen  Co. Cavan Glenarm  Co. Antrim Rosses Point   Co. Donegal
Cashelard  Co. Donegal Islandmagee   Co. Antrim Rossnowlagh  Co. Donegal
Castlereagh   Co. Down Scariff   Co. Clare
Strabane   Co. Tyrone